練習・試合予定

Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
           

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

         
2022-10-01 (Sat)
未定 未定
2022-10-02 (Sun)
大会・遠征 JWC東京都予選
2022-10-04 (Tue)
River・TOP合同 練習 19:00 River 日野
2022-10-05 (Wed)
River・TOP合同 練習 18:30 River 三鷹5
2022-10-06 (Thu)
River・TOP合同 練習 19:00 River 日野
2022-10-07 (Fri)
River・TOP合同 練習 18:30 River 三鷹5
2022-10-08 (Sat)
Top30 練習 18:00 Top 五本木小
2022-10-09 (Sun)
大会・遠征 JWC東京都予選
2022-10-11 (Tue)
River・TOP合同 練習 19:00 River 日野
2022-10-12 (Wed)
River・TOP合同 練習 18:30 River 三鷹5
2022-10-13 (Thu)
River・TOP合同 練習 19:00 River 日野
2022-10-14 (Fri)
River・TOP合同 練習 18:30 River 三鷹5
2022-10-15 (Sat)
Top30 練習 18:30 Top 三鷹5
2022-10-16 (Sun)
大会・遠征 JWC東京都予選
2022-10-18 (Tue)
River・TOP合同 練習 19:00 River 日野
2022-10-19 (Wed)
River・TOP合同 練習 18:30 River 三鷹5
2022-10-20 (Thu)
River・TOP合同 練習 19:00 River 日野
2022-10-21 (Fri)
River・TOP合同 練習 18:30 River 三鷹5
2022-10-22 (Sat)
未定 未定
2022-10-23 (Sun)
未定 未定
2022-10-25 (Tue)
未定 未定
2022-10-26 (Wed)
River・TOP合同 練習 18:30 River 三鷹5
2022-10-27 (Thu)
未定 未定
2022-10-28 (Fri)
River・TOP合同 練習 18:30 River 三鷹5
2022-10-29 (Sat)
River・TOP合同 練習 19:00 River 日野
2022-10-30 (Sun)
未定 未定
every Monday
休み off